fbpx
  • Home

Promoted events

Events List

Meaux Andromeda presents Atmospheals

Saturday, 30 January 2021 - Wednesday, 30 June 2021

WECU is very glad to promote another monthly meeting with Meaux Andromeda from the US.
We welcome her very first show featuring Atmospheals, the atmospheric drum & bass podcast hosted by Dan Azimuth https://soundcloud.com/atmospheals

RESET Label

Monday, 1 February 2021 - Thursday, 13 May 2021

Project part of my Bandcamp Artist Project
https://moicflo.bandcamp.com/merch/lets-make-art-together

moiCflo presents Odalie (FR) - WECU exclusive mix

Friday, 12 February 2021 - Saturday, 12 June 2021

Odalie is the moniker of Sophie Griffon (Modular synths).

Plenizen SPA (relooking)

Saturday, 13 February 2021 - Sunday, 13 June 2021

I have been called to refresh the "online identity" of this french institut.

MIKE GRIFFIN aka INVERVATION - TECH NAUTICA EP

Saturday, 13 February 2021 - Friday, 13 August 2021

Think I'd better dance now!

Digital release with Merch associated on collaboration with Julien Allegret moicflo.com/people/julienallegret

mōshonsensu : Solemn Grandeur

Wednesday, 24 February 2021 - Thursday, 23 September 2021

Get to know https://moicflo.com/people/moshonsensu
Solemn Grandeur marks his first solo release as material of commendable style and character.

Cyance - Dubmatix remix

Friday, 5 March 2021 at 13:00 - Friday, 4 June 2021

TBR

Roel Funcken - The Future Sound of London Megamix part 1

Saturday, 20 March 2021 - Friday, 21 May 2021

THE FUTURE SOUND OF LONDON megamix by Roel Funcken with some unreleased tracks lots of isdn and lifeforms

Roel Funcken - Clark Megamix

Saturday, 27 March 2021 - Friday, 28 May 2021

Roel Funcken presents A clark megamix body riddle, the last panters and much more

Energy n°13 (Mike griffin) with ADJ @technoclub.net

Friday, 2 April 2021 at 18:00 - Sunday, 2 May 2021

Mike griffin, aka Energy n°13 to perform with ADJ alongside BOT23 at techno-club.net

FB event : https://www.facebook.com/events/3902033076501404

CYBER DOMAIN VA001 - Release Party

Saturday, 3 April 2021 at 14:00 - Friday, 30 April 2021

Very exciting news, CYBER DOMAIN first VA TBR on April the 2nd, including tracks from the likes of Dexorcist, Robodrum, Isolated Material, Lloyd Stellar and many more. 
WECU is proud to launch a RELEASE PARTY following the VA001 release.

Room of Wires album - Plague Of People

Tuesday, 13 April 2021 - Wednesday, 13 October 2021

the new Room of Wires album - 'Plague Of People' is set for release on ant-zen - 13th April.

On air with HEFT

Wednesday, 14 April 2021 at 8:00

HEFT is radiohost on wECU since Sept 2020, also part of moiCflo catalog! Get to know HEFT https://moicflo.com/people/heft

Sonic Landscapes with DJ Steve Brown & guest

Saturday, 17 April 2021 at 13:00

Every month, Dj Steve Brown will present Sonic Landscapes, a 2 hours mix with voice over with special guests.

Mixlr channel https://mixlr.com/wecu

Meaux Andromeda presents The Atmospheric D&B Revival with Cakes

Saturday, 24 April 2021 at 14:00

WECU is very glad to promote another monthly meeting with Meaux Andromeda from the US.

DMS Series 004 with Jiman

Friday, 14 May 2021 at 14:00

DMS aka Drink My Soul is a new webradio show about quality electronic music. Our DMS 004 guest is : JIMAN

Sonic Landscapes with DJ Steve Brown & guest

Saturday, 15 May 2021 at 13:00

Every month, Dj Steve Brown will present Sonic Landscapes, a 2 hours mix with voice over with special guests.

Mixlr channel https://mixlr.com/wecu

On air with HEFT

Wednesday, 19 May 2021 at 8:00

HEFT is radiohost on wECU since Sept 2020, also part of moiCflo catalog! Get to know HEFT https://moicflo.com/people/heft

2 rhythm 4 record showcase

Friday, 11 June 2021 at 14:00

"2R4R"is our next guest & showcase on WECU
Get to know https://soundcloud.com/2-rhyth-4-records
More TBA ARTWORK: KLAUS Photography

On air with HEFT

Wednesday, 16 June 2021 at 8:00

HEFT is radiohost on wECU since Sept 2020, also part of moiCflo catalog! Get to know HEFT https://moicflo.com/people/heft

Sonic Landscapes with DJ Steve Brown & guest

Saturday, 19 June 2021 at 13:00

Every month, Dj Steve Brown will present Sonic Landscapes, a 2 hours mix with voice over with special guests.

Mixlr channel https://mixlr.com/wecu

DMS Series 005 Santonio Echols (Detroit, techno)

Friday, 2 July 2021 at 14:00

DMS aka Drink My Soul is a new webradio show about quality electronic music. Our DMS 005 guest is : Santonio Echols

Detroit based Santonio Echols is an established name within the Dance music scene, being a pioneer of Techno within his hometown in the 80s and an international ambassador for Detroit style Techno and House. He is also widely renowned for his work with the notorious underground duo Reese & Santonio.

Sonic Landscapes with DJ Steve Brown & guest

Saturday, 17 July 2021 at 13:00

Every month, Dj Steve Brown will present Sonic Landscapes, a 2 hours mix with voice over with special guests.

Mixlr channel https://mixlr.com/wecu

On air with HEFT

Wednesday, 21 July 2021 at 8:00

HEFT is radiohost on wECU since Sept 2020, also part of moiCflo catalog! Get to know HEFT https://moicflo.com/people/heft

On air with HEFT

Wednesday, 18 August 2021 at 8:00

HEFT is radiohost on wECU since Sept 2020, also part of moiCflo catalog! Get to know HEFT https://moicflo.com/people/heft

Sonic Landscapes with DJ Steve Brown & guest

Saturday, 21 August 2021 at 13:00

Every month, Dj Steve Brown will present Sonic Landscapes, a 2 hours mix with voice over with special guests.

Mixlr channel https://mixlr.com/wecu

On air with HEFT

Wednesday, 15 September 2021 at 8:00

HEFT is radiohost on wECU since Sept 2020, also part of moiCflo catalog! Get to know HEFT https://moicflo.com/people/heft

Sonic Landscapes with DJ Steve Brown & guest

Saturday, 18 September 2021 at 13:00

Every month, Dj Steve Brown will present Sonic Landscapes, a 2 hours mix with voice over with special guests.

Mixlr channel https://mixlr.com/wecu

Subscribe to get updates!

Please enable the javascript to submit this form




CREDITS TO The Artist's Statements

The entire moicflo.com website is copyright @2015-2021 by EC Underground LLC
All rights Reserved

POWERED BY MOICFLO, LES CHARADES ELECTRONIQUES EXPERIENCE
Give artists the opportunity to experiment with new creative process