fbpx

New Agenda version beta, work on progress, thanks


WHAT'S ON for our People

RESET Label

Monday, 1 February 2021 - Thursday, 13 May 2021
I have been called for social media consulting & communication strategy upon the launch of this...

moiCflo presents Odalie (FR) - WECU exclusive mix

Friday, 12 February 2021 - Saturday, 12 June 2021
Odalie is the moniker of Sophie Griffon (Modular synths). LISTEN HERE...

Plenizen SPA (relooking)

Saturday, 13 February 2021 - Sunday, 13 June 2021
I have been called to refresh the "online identity" of this french institut.

MIKE GRIFFIN aka INVERVATION - TECH NAUTICA EP

Saturday, 13 February 2021 - Friday, 13 August 2021
Think I'd better dance now! https://inervation.bandcamp.com/album/tech-nautica Digital release...

mōshonsensu : Solemn Grandeur

Wednesday, 24 February 2021 - Thursday, 23 September 2021
Get to know https://moicflo.com/people/moshonsensu Solemn Grandeur marks his first solo release as...

Cyance & BS1 are Moons ov Mars - Seq - debut EP

Friday, 5 March 2021 - Friday, 4 June 2021
Debut release https://moonsovmars.bandcamp.com/ Get to know Cyance...

Roel Funcken - The Future Sound of London...

Saturday, 20 March 2021 - Friday, 21 May 2021
THE FUTURE SOUND OF LONDON megamix by Roel Funcken with some unreleased tracks lots of isdn and...

Wendy Drahotušská - Public Relations :...

Sunday, 21 March 2021 - Sunday, 27 June 2021
Project part of my Bandcamp Artist Project...

Roel Funcken - Clark Megamix

Saturday, 27 March 2021 - Friday, 28 May 2021
Roel Funcken presents A clark megamix body riddle, the last panters and much more. LISTEN HERE...

HEFT "Hermitage album" to be release on EC...

Thursday, 1 April 2021 - Wednesday, 1 September 2021
HERMITAGE by HEFT will be release mid-2021 via EC Underground label.

Room of Wires album - Plague Of People

Tuesday, 13 April 2021 - Wednesday, 13 October 2021
the new Room of Wires album - 'Plague Of People' is set for release on ant-zen - 13th April.

Cyance - Dubmatix remixes

Wednesday, 21 April 2021 at 1:00 pm - Wednesday, 21 July 2021
On April 21, Cyance launched his very first release on Bandcamp, Dubmatix remixes Check out :...

Cyance & Betazed

Friday, 7 May 2021 at 2:00 pm
4 Hours Shows & Podcasts, Exploring Cultural Diversity in Electronic Music with Cyance & Betazed...

On air with HEFT

Wednesday, 12 May 2021 at 8:00 am
HEFT is radiohost on wECU since Sept 2020, also part of moiCflo catalog! Get to know HEFT...

DMS Series 004 with Jiman

Friday, 14 May 2021 at 2:00 pm
DMS aka Drink My Soul is a new webradio show about quality electronic music. Our DMS 004 guest is...

Sonic Landscapes with DJ Steve Brown & guest

Saturday, 15 May 2021 at 1:00 pm
Every month, Dj Steve Brown will present Sonic Landscapes, a 2 hours mix with voice over with...

Meaux Andromeda presents Azimuth, The Butterfly...

Saturday, 22 May 2021
This month we have something special for you, as we showcase the new album ‘The Butterfly and The...

Cyance & Betazed

Friday, 4 June 2021 at 2:00 pm
4 Hours Shows & Podcasts, Exploring Cultural Diversity in Electronic Music with Cyance & Betazed...

FIND YOUR TAGS


Subscribe to get updates!

Please enable the javascript to submit this form


Subscribe to get updates!

Please enable the javascript to submit this form




CREDITS TO The Artist's Statements

The entire moicflo.com website is copyright @2015-2021 by EC Underground LLC
All rights Reserved

POWERED BY MOICFLO, LES CHARADES ELECTRONIQUES EXPERIENCE
Give artists the opportunity to experiment with new creative process